Public Skating Holiday Schedule

Public Skating Holiday Schedule

Saturday November 25 – extended session 6:30PM start to 9:00PM. Our regularly scheduled session every Saturday from 7:30 to 9:00PM continues Monday 11-27-17 12:00Pm to 2:00PM Sunday 12-3-17 10:45AM to 12:15PM Sunday 12-10-17 11:30AM to 1:00PM Saturday 12-16-17 1:15PM to 2:45PM Sunday…

Read More
Open Hockey Holiday Schedule

Open Hockey Holiday Schedule

Friday 11-24-17: 10:45AM to 11:45AM Monday 11-27-17: 10:00AM to 11:15AM Friday 12-1-17: 7:10PM to 8:10PM Friday 12-8-17: 7:00PM to 8:00PM Friday 12-15-17: 7:10PM to 8:10PM Friday 12-22-17: 7:10PM to 8:10PM Tuesday 12-26-17: 2:40PM to 3:40PM Wednesday 12-27-17: 2:40PM to 3:40PM Thursday 12-28-17: 2:40PM to 3:40PM Monday 1-1-18: 12:45PM to 1:45PM…

Read More
This Week At Regency (01-23-2017)

This Week at Regency (01-23-2017)

 SPECIAL Saturday Public Skate! This upcoming Saturday (Jan. 28th) we have added a Public Skate from 2:00PM to 4:00PM. This is in addition to our normal 7:00PM skate, all normal fees apply. Youth Learn-to-Play Hockey! Every Saturday: 9:00am to 10:00am. You can…

Read More
It Is Official (10-17-2016)

It is Official (10-17-2016)

The Philadelphia JR Flyers, Spooky Nook Sports and Regency Ice Rink will be working together to bring the area the JR Flyers Hockey Academy at Regency Ice Rink, details to be announced.  Public Skate Every Starting and Sunday! Saturday from…

Read More