Public Ice Skating In Lancaster At Regency Ice Rink During The Holiday Season!

Public Skating Holiday Schedule

Saturday November 25 – extended session 6:30PM start to 9:00PM. Our regularly scheduled session every Saturday from 7:30 to 9:00PM continues

Monday 11-27-17
12:00Pm to 2:00PM

Sunday 12-3-17
10:45AM to 12:15PM

Sunday 12-10-17
11:30AM to 1:00PM

Saturday 12-16-17
1:15PM to 2:45PM

Sunday 12-17-17
2:00PM to 3:30PM

Friday 12-22-17
8:15PM to 10:00PM

Saturday 12-23-17
2:30PM to 4:00PM

Sunday 12-24-17
2:30PM to 4:00PM

Tuesday 12-26-17
1:00PM to 2:30PM
and 8:45PM to 10:15PM

Wednesday 12-27-17
1:00Pm to 2:30PM

Thursday 12-28-17
1:00PM to 2:30PM

Sunday 12-31-17
8:20PM to 10:00PM

Monday 1-1-18
2:00PM to 3:30PM

Tuesday 1-2-18
2:00PM to 3:30PM